Woot! Hall of Fame ballot day!

That's right kids, it's that time of year again. And this year, ESPN.com has a reader poll up so you can cast a non-binding pretty much pointless vote for your favorite candidates.

My ballot this year:
  • Bert Blyleven
  • Andre Dawson
  • Steve Garvey
  • Goose Gossage
  • Tony Gwynn
  • Tommy John
  • Mark McGwire
  • Cal Ripkin, Jr.
  • Lee Smith
Honarable mention to Dave Concepcion, Don Mattingly, Jack Morris, and Dale Murphy.

No comments:

Post a Comment

eXTReMe Tracker